Warner Music SA radio

Our Office Playlist: 17 August 2017

At Warner Music South Africa, we like to consider ourselves music junkies, rather than simply music industry people. Music is our life, all around us all the time, including whilst we work (pretty lucky hey?) Here is a taste of some of the tracks that form our office playlist this week. Check back next week for more. Enjoy!!!

Wiz Khalifa – Something New feat. Ty Dolla $ign

Camila Cabello – Havana

Josh Kempen – Howling At The Moon

Johnny Clegg – The Crossing

Kehlani – Undercover (Danny Olson Remix)

Dusky Grey – Call Me Over

Marshmello ft. Khalid – Silence

Fleet Foxes – Kept Woman

Jamie Lawson – Can’t See Straight

Glen Campbell – By The Time I Get To Phoenix


L Devine – School Girls

Fally Ipupa – Bad Boy feat. Aya Nakamura

Ed Sheeran – Bibia Be Ye Ye

French Montana – Unforgettable ft. Swae Lee

Danny Ocean – Baby I Won’t