Our Office Playlist (11 April 2019)

At Warner Music South Africa, we like to consider ourselves music junkies, rather than simply music industry people. Music is our life, all around us all the time, including whilst we work (pretty lucky hey?) Here is a taste of some of the tracks that form our office playlist this week. Check back next week for more. Enjoy!!!

DJ Lambo – Kunta Kunte

Wiley, Sean Paul, Stefflon Don – Boasty

DJ Spinall ft. Kojo Funds – ‘What Do You See’

Teni – Wait

Odunsi feat RAYE – Tipsy

Kehlani – Undercover

Kehlani – Distraction

Summer Walker – Session 32

Summer Walker – Riot

Anitta with Swae Lee – Poquito

Prince – Starfish & Coffee

The National – ‘Light Years’

MARINA – Handmade Heaven

John The Blind – Hallelujah

Jasmine Thompson – some people

TobyMac – Edge Of My Seat

Jay Rock – Gumbo

Nipsey Hussle – Victory Lap feat. Stacy Barthe