Warner Music SA radio

Our Office Playlist: 10 August 2017

At Warner Music South Africa, we like to consider ourselves music junkies, rather than simply music industry people. Music is our life, all around us all the time, including whilst we work (pretty lucky hey?) Here is a taste of some of the tracks that form our office playlist this week. Check back next week for more. Enjoy!!!

Le Youth ft. Ava Max – Clap Your Hands

Niia – Nobody

Charli XCX – Boys

Cardi B – Bodak Yellow

Sleeping With Sirens – Empire To Ashes

Linkin Park – One More Light

Hazers – Changes

Molly Kate Kestner – Compromise

Neil Young – Hitchhiker

Linkin Park – Talking To Myself

Linkin Park – Good Goodbye

Skillet – “Lions”

Jennifer Lopez – Ni Tú Ni Yo (Ft. Gente de Zona)


Foreigner – Jukebox Hero

Teknomiles – Duro

Wale – Fine Girl (feat. Davido and Olamide)

Echosmith – Goodbye

Ash – Prophet